Career Development

At Jochu, the emphasis of sustainable operation is on talent cultivation and employee career planning. We provide various professional and practical trainings in order to create a working environment for our employees to learn and grow. Moreover, the regular performance review and promotion assessment are arranged for our employees to develop career, exert expertise, and establish goal achievement.

Performance review

Jochu implements performance review periodically as the basis for promotion, award, and development.

Learning and growth

In order to allow our employees to exert expertise and accomplish achievement at work, we have planned educational training course based on function setting and characteristics of each job position. Through diversified learning resources and result review, our employees transform and grow along with us.

 Types of Development Trainings

●New Employee Training

For new comers and oversees expatriates to blend in company organization, culture and environment as soon as possible, we conduct courses related to company introduction, corporate culture, competency, production process, and environment/health/safety etc.


●Management Training

In order to make supervisors at all levels implementing the management knowledge and skill, we arrange the leadership and management capability training in accordance with the company strategy and management competency gap assessment.


●Expertise Training

In order to allow our employees to be equipped with the professional knowledge and skills required for their job duties, we conduct training courses in the fields of human resources, finance, sales, technology R&D, production manufacturing, and information management hosted by internal lecturers.


●General Knowledge Training

At Jochu, our employees are encouraged to improve basic expertise and capability by subsidized courses with different subjects such as the potential development, task management and mind growth, etc.


d Learning and Growing Platform

For the purpose of providing an environment with change-friendly atmosphere gradually formed among all our employees, we have designed the mechanisms for sharing, discussion, practice, and competition at our workplace.

TOP

職涯發展

人才培育及員工生涯規劃是州巧永續經營的重點,提供各項內外專業及實務訓練以培育人才,積極營造工作環境讓員工學習成長。定期考核及評量晉升,以期同仁適性發展,發揮專長,建立成就。

績效考核

每年定期進行績效考核,作為晉升、獎酬及發展的參考依據。

學習成長

學習的終點不是知道,而是做到!為使每位同仁發揮專長,於工作中獲得成就,公司從職能的設定出發,依據個別職務的特性,規劃適切的教育訓練課程。配合多元的學習資源與成效檢視,讓同仁能應用所學與公司一同蛻變成長。

 訓練發展類別

●新人訓練

為使新進人員及海外派駐人員能於最短時間內融入公司組織及環境,安排公司簡介、企業文化、職能介紹、產品製程及環安衛等相關課程。


●管理訓練

為使各層級主管擁有執行職務所須之管理知識及技能,依據公司策略與管理職能落差評估,規劃領導管理力精進訓練。


●專業訓練

為使同仁具備執行職務職掌所需之專業知識及技能,定期排訂人力資源、財會金融、行銷業務、技術研發、生產製造及資訊管理等功能之內部講師進行培訓作業。


●通識訓練

鼓勵同仁提升基礎本職學能,培養能力之水準,補助課程包含潛能開發、工作管理、心靈成長…等。


d 學習成長平台

為使訓練課程的知識灌溉,提供一個實作的環境,促使其開花結果、產生效益。我們在工作場域,設計了分享、討論、演練、發表、競賽等活動機制,讓同仁潛移默化形成改變的氛圍。

TOP