Product
Development

Structural Components and Decorative Components for the Applications of LCD and 3C Industries

Ever since 2000, Jochu Technology has continuously promoted its processing technologies on forming, machining, and surface treatment to always keep its structural components and decorative components competitive on cost and customers’ satisfaction on their up-to-date demands.

Metal works for the Applications of Household Furniture Industry

A safety component made of high strength steel was started to supply to a global retail household furniture group since 2014. This metal work is produced by a highly automated production line integrating advanced technologies of forming, fitting, stacking, and packaging. Currently, various metal works which need high performance materials and integrated processing technologies are under co-development.

Medical and Movement-assisted Device

Development and manufacturing resources on metallic and decorative part design, actuators, as well as software for movement control are continuously injected and integrated to develop customized device. Since 2015, an OEM movement-assisted powered device has been successfully delivered to USA and Japan markets.

Innovative Structure Design and Manufacturing

Innovative structure designs for the industry applications of IT servers, automotive, and medical devices have been successfully worked out by using high strength steels, CAD & CAE design tools, precision metal forming as well as laser welding. Typical products include ball bearing slides, cabinet rack, and omni wheel components for power wheelchair.

Fabrication of Mock-up Samples and Verification

A mock-up sample work shop which is capable of providing sample design, fabrication, surface treatment, inspection and testing has been built up and begun to offer one stop engineering service which covers aforementioned operations. The capability and service scope are promoted continuously.

0000 0000 00000000

產品開發

LCD及3C產品金屬機構件與外觀件

州巧科技自2000年起持續提昇金屬成型、加工與表面處理製程技術,提供成本具競爭力的金屬機構件與外觀件,來滿足市場及客戶端不斷求新求變的需求。

家居生活金屬機構件與外觀件開發

採用高值化材料結合先進成型技術與自動化量產技術,已於2014年開始供應家居生活產業的高強度金屬機構件,並將持續開發多樣化的機構件與外觀件。

醫療福祉製品開發

持續投入研發與製造資源,朝整合金屬機構設計、非金屬外觀件、驅動元件和機電等控制軟體資源,進行開發特定族群客製化需求的製品或終端應用產品。在2015年已有OEM終端應用產品開始量產出貨至美、日等國家。

創新機構的架構設計與製造研發

應用高強度金屬材料,結合研發設計與結構分析能力,應用精密金屬成型技術及雷射焊接等製程技術,對關鍵零組件與新產品架構進行研究開發,例如滑軌與機櫃客製化系統組件、汽機車與醫療器械等產業相關應用產品。

金屬原型樣品與測試驗證

持續擴充各類金屬板材成型、加工及表面處理的原型樣品設計、製造及檢測軟硬體能力,提供客戶從產品概念、設計、驗証、樣品製作一站滿足的工程服務。

0000 0000 00000000