Processing
Technology

Development of Forming Technology for High Strength Metal Sheet

To fulfill growing market demands which approach lighter weight, compact size, but stronger on mechanical performance of metal works, processing technologies covering stamping, roll forming, deep drawing and tooling for high strength metal sheets are under development.

Applications of Laser Technologies

In order to meet the design requirements of high-end metal works such as TV bezels and backlight modules on light structure as well as the market trend of small-volume-wide-variety of products, Jochu Technology had integrated laser sources and multi-axis positioning units to extend the product design flexibility especially on material utilization. In addition, to keep promoting the value and performance of metal works as well as cost competitiveness, development efforts for innovative applications of laser technologies such as cutting of thick metal sheet with smooth contour and automated welding station of high strength steel sheets in un-uniform thickness have been put and had achieved remarkable outcomes.

Application Development of Surface Treatment Technologies

To meet various customers’ demands on high end decorative metal works and cost competitiveness, several surface treatment technologies for metal works such as paint coated welded bezels, hair-lined (welded) bezels, paint coated bezels with thermos-print marking have been developed.

0000 0000 00000000

製程技術

高強度合金板材成型技術研究開發

因應金屬製品朝輕薄發展趨勢,以及客戶對結構強度安全要求,對高強度合金板材量產成型技術進行研究開發。其中包含沖壓、滾壓、深抽及模具等相關製程技術開發。

鐳射應用技術研究開發

為滿足高值化金屬製品(如電視機構件、背光模組等)在結構設計及輕量化等應用需求;以及市場對產品少量多樣之趨勢。州巧科技藉由先進雷射光源結合多軸移載機構與建構之專利製程技術,擴大產品設計彈性,持續在雷射加工技術(包含切割、焊接、改質及異形及異材金屬板件焊接等)應用領域進行研究開發,以達到提升金屬結構件設計機能及其成本競爭力。

表面處理應用技術開發

針對不同產業別對金屬製品應用的需求,開發塗裝技術(如應用於焊接製品)、表面處理(如拉髮絲、燙金等)與加工技術應用於州巧金屬製品,提昇產品附加價值。

0000 0000 00000000